Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Teachers & Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Teachers & Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Teachers & Staff

MS/HS Teachers & Staff

Tammi Aldrich Family Consumer Science aldricht@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Tracy Anderson

MS/HS Resource

andersont@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Michelle Ankrum K-6 Interventionist ankrumm@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Tim Bathke Maintenance/Lawn Mower bathket@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Lori Bauler PK-12 School Nurse baulerl@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Brenda Bergmann Associate bergmannb@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Tom Blume

Health/P.E.

blumet@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Sandy Bouman

Associate

boumans@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Darlys Buhrow Bus Driver buhrowd@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Paula Carlson

Science

carlsonp@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Ray Carlson

Social Studies

carlsonr@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Alex Dolly Shop (Industrial Tech) dollya@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Karen Ensign

MS/HS Lunch Worker/A.M. Before School Program

ensignk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Tracie Fette

Business Manager/Board Secretary

fettet@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Kathy Fink Transportation Director/Bus Driver finkk@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Colleen Flaig HR/Central Office flaigc@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Tim Flaig Head Maintenance timothy.flaig@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Nancy Foelske

Para-educator

foelsken@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Rich Gilbert

MS/HS Physical Education

gilbertr@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Kallie Greenwald

MS/HS/Elementary TAG/ELL

greenwaldk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Jonah Gronemeyer Custodian

gronemeyerj@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Nichole Harken MS/Principal's Secretary harkenn@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Trevor Harris MS/HS Custodian harrist@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Addam Holub

Elementary/MS/HS Custodian

holuba@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Matt Hoodjer

Social Studies

hoodjerm@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Abigail Ingwersen 5-12 Instrumental/Marching Band/K-4 Grade Music ingwersena@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Tom Judisch

Drivers Education

judischt@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Emily Kallem Spanish kalleme@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Janet Ladage

Associate

ladagej@tripoli.k12.ia.us

David Lohmann

 Van Driver

lohmannd@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Jay Marley Superintendent/6-12 Principal marleyj@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Kara Marsh

PK-12 School Counselor

marshk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Christopher McIntyre

K-12 Music

mcintyrec@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Nick Mills

Science

millsn@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Shawntelle Moore

Food Director

moores@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Hollie Morey MS/HS Lunch Worker moreyh@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Beth Mugan Math muganb@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Curtis Neuendorf Van Driver neuendorfc@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Tom Nuss

Dean of Students/Activities Director/Success Coordinator

nusst@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Elizabeth (Liz) Platte Special Education/7th Grade English plattee@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Amy Ramker

Elem.-MS/HS Resource

ramkera@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Erin Schmitt MS/HS Resource

schmitte@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Kristie Schult

K-12 Art Instructor

schultk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Kurt Schult

MS/HS Custodian

kurt.schult@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Michelle Schwarze Associate/Van Driver schwarzem@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Sonya Semelroth

Associate semelroths@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Rebecca Shonka MS/HS Custodian shonkar@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Samantha Speakar Middle School English speakars@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Max Stabenow Business Teacher stabenowm@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Amy Stevenson Grade 6 Teacher stevensona@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Karen Stumme

Paraeducator/Substitute Coordinator

stummek@tripoli.k12.ia.us

John Tiedt Bus Driver

tiedtj@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Marci Titera

K-12 Librarian

titeram@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Tracey Toenjes

English

toenjest@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Joe Urbanek

MS/HS Math

urbanekj@tripoli.k12.ia.us

David Wente

Technology Director

wented@tripoli.k12.ia.us

 

Elementary Teachers & Staff

Angie Adam Associate adama@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Michelle Ankrum K-6 Interventionist ankrumm@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Lori Bauler PK-12 School Nurse  baulerl@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Kerensa Blasberg Head Elementary Cook blasbergk@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Tom Blume Elem. Physical Education blumet@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Lisa Capper

3 - 2 Grade

capperl@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Carlson Lunch Worker carlsonj@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Cheever

Title I

cheeverj@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Karen Ensign A.M. Before & After School Program ensignk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Sarah Figanbaum

PK-5 Principal/School Improvement Coordinator

figanbaums@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Tim Flaig Head Maintenance Timothy.Flaig@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Kallie Greenwald

MS/HS/Elementary TAG/ELL

greenwaldk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Andrea Haaland

Special Ed.

haalanda@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Tiffany Halverson

Grade 2 

halversont@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Abigail Ingwerson

K - 4 Grade Music

ingwersona@tripoli.k12.ia

Melissa Johnson Grade K - 2 johnsonm@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Allison Katzenburger Associate/P.M. After School Program katzenburgera.k12.ia.us
Nathan Kimball Associate kimballn@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Kim Kohagen Associate kohagenk@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Rachel Martinek Grade 1 - 2 martinek@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Kara Marsh PK-12 School Counselor marshk@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Christopher McIntyre K-12 Music mcintyrec@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Helen Milius

PK - 1

miliush@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Anna Mugan  Associate mugana@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Beth Munk PK - 2 munkb@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Holli Powell Library Associate powellh@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Kristie Schult Grades 1-12 Art Instructor schultk@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Jill Schwickerath Grade 4 schwickerathj@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Suzanne Seedorff Associate seedorffs@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Pamela Seehase

TLC Curriculum Director/Professional Development

seehasep@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Summer Sents Grade 1 - 2 sentss@tri8poli.k12.ia.us
Kayla Shepherd Grade K - 1 shepherdk@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Stephanie Steere Elementary Secretary steeres@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Marci Titera K-12 Librarian titeram@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Katy Urbanek

Grade 5

urbanekk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

David Wente

Technology Director

wented@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Jenna Wolfe

Grade 2

wolfej@tripoli.k12.ia.us

 

 

 

Back To Top