Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Teachers & Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Teachers & Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Teachers & Staff

MS/HS Teachers & Staff

Tammi Aldrich Family Consumer Science aldricht@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Tracy Anderson

MS/HS Resource

andersont@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Tim Bathke Maintenance/Lawn Mower bathket@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Brenda Bergmann Associate bergmannb@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Kim Block

HS Secretary

blockk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Tom Blume

Health/P.E.

blumet@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Linda Buchholz

6th/7th Grade Teacher

buchholzl@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Darlys Buhrow Bus Driver buhrowd@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Paula Carlson

Science

carlsonp@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Ray Carlson

Social Studies

carlsonr@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Diane Danner

PK-12 Nurse

dannerd@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Sierra Depping Spanish Teacher deppings@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Nanette Droste

English

drosten@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Karen Ensign

MS/HS Lunch Worker

ensignk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Tracie Fette

Business Manager/Board Secretary

fettet@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Kathy Fink Transportation/Bus Driver finkk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Nancy Foelske

Paraprofessional

foelsken@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Angela Fritcher MS/HS Special Needs Associate fritchera@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Rich Gilbert

MS/HS Physical Education

gilbertr@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Kallie Greenwald

MS/HS/Elementary TAG/ELL

greenwaldk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Duane Hackman Custodian hackmand@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Linda Heinemann

Library Associate/AD Secretary

heinemannl@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Troy Heller

Superintendent

hellert@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Addam Holub

Elementary/MS/HS Custodian

holuba@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Matt Hoodjer

Social Studies

hoodjerm@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Tom Judisch

Drivers Education

judischt@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Janet Ladage

Morning Secretary/MS/HS Lunch Worker/Associate

ladagej@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Larry Ladage

AEA Van Driver

ladagel@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Denise Lawrence

5-12 Instrumental/Marching Band/Fifth Grade Music/Jazz Band

lawrenced@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Jay Marley 6-12 Principal/Activities Dir. marleyj@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Kara Marsh

PK-12 School Counselor

marshk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Christopher McIntyre

K-12 Music

mcintyrec@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Nick Mills

Science

millsn@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Shawntelle Moore

Head MS/HS Lunch Cook

moores@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Beth Mugan Math muganb@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Curtis Neuendorf Van Driver neuendorfc@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Tom Nuss

Industrial Technology

nusst@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Leonard Patten MS/HS Custodian pattenl@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Amy Ramker

Middle School - Room A

ramkera@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Erin Schmitt MS/HS Special Needs

schmitte@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Kristie Schult

1-12 Art Instructor

schultk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Kurt Schult

MS/HS Custodian

kurt.schult@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Michelle Schwarze Associate schwarzem@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Sonya Semelroth

Associate semelroths@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Rebecca Shonka MS/HS Custodian  
Damian Spratt MS/HS Custodian  
Max Stabenow Business Teacher stabenowm@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Karen Stumme

Paraeducator/Dance Team

stummek@tripoli.k12.ia.us

John Tiedt Bus Driver

tiedtj@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Marci Titera

K-12 Librarian

titeram@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Tracey Toenjes

English

toenjest@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Joe Urbanek

MS/HS Math

urbanekj@tripoli.k12.ia.us

David Wente

Technology Director

wented@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Rod Wolfensperger Head Maintenance wolfenspergerr@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Norm Zobel

MS/HS Custodian

zobeln@tripoli.k12.ia.us

 

Elementary Teachers & Staff

Angie Adam Elementary Associate adama@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Dawn Bergmann Elementary Associate bergmannd@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Kerensa Blasberg Head Elementary Cook blasbergk@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Tom Blume Elem. Physical Education blumet@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Betty Bremer

A.M. Director Before & After School Program

bremerb@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Lisa Capper

4 - 2 Grade

capperl@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Carlson Elem. Lunch Worker carlsonj@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Cheever

Title I/K-12 Instructional Coach

cheeverj@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Diane Danner

PK-12 Nurse

dannerd@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Sarah Figanbaum

PK-5 Principal/School Improvement Coordinator

figanbaums@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Kallie Greenwald

MS/HS/Elementary TAG/ELL

greenwaldk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Andrea Haaland

Room K-1/Special Needs

haalanda@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Tiffany Halverson

Grade 2 - 2

halversont@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Deb Heller

Elementary Associate

hellerd@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Denise Lawrence Band/Music lawrenced@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Melissa Johnson Grade K - 2 johnsonm@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Kara Marsh PK-12 School Counselor marshk@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Christopher McIntyre K-12 Music mcintyrec@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Helen Milius

PK - 1

miliush@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Beth Munk PK - 2 munkb@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Kathy Ragsdale

Custodian

ragsdalek@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Beth Schellhorn

Elementary Secretary

schellhornb@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Jill Schwickerath Grade 4 schwickerathj@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Pamela Seehase

Grade 1 - 1/K-12 Mentor

seehasep@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Sonya Semelroth

Elementary Associate

semelroths@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Kayla Shepherd Grade 1 - 2 shepherdk@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Stephanie Steere Elementary Library Associate steeres@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Amy Stevenson

Grade 3 - 2

stevensona@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Shari Thacher

Elementary Associate

thachers@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Marci Titera K-12 Librarian titeram@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Katy Urbanek

Special Education Program

urbanekk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

David Wente

Technology Director

wented@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Jenna Wolfe

Grade 4

wolfej@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Rob Wolfensperger Head Custodian wolfenspergerr@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Shannon Wurzer

Professional Development & Curriculum Coordinator

wurzers@tripoli.k12.ia.us

 

 

 

Back To Top