Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Teachers & Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary > breadcrumbs: Teachers & Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Faculty & Staff

Elementary Faculty and Staff

 

 

Angie Adam

Associate

adama@tripoli.k12.ia.us

  Michelle Ankrum K-6 Interventionist ankrumm@tripoli.k12.ia.us
  Kerensa Blasberg Elementary Head Cook blasbergk@tripoli.k12.ia.us
  Tom Blume Physical Education blumet@tripoli.k12.ia.us
  Darlys Buhrow Bus Driver

buhrowd@tripoli.k12.ia.us

 

Lisa Capper

Grade 3-2

capperl@tripoli.k12.ia.us

  Jennifer Carlson Lunch carlsonj@tripoli.k12.ia.us
 

Jennifer Cheever

Title 1

cheeverj@tripoli.k12.ia.us

  Angel Copp Team Rep at Central Rivers AEA

acopp@centralriversaea.org

  Karen Ensign P.M. Director Before & After School Program ensignk@tripoli.k12.ia.us
 

Sarah Figanbaum

PK-5 Principal/Curriculum Director

figanbaums@tripoli.k12.ia.us

  Kathy Fink Transportation Director/Bus Driver finkk@tripoli.k12.ia.us
 

Kallie Greenwald

TAG/ESL

greenwaldk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

 

Andrea Haaland

Special Ed.

haalanda@tripoli.k12.ia.us

 

Tiffany Halverson

Grade 2

halversont@tripoli.k12.ia.us

  Abigail Ingwersen K-4 Grade Music ingwersena@tripoli.k12.ia.us
  Melissa Johnson Grade K-2 johnsonm@tripoli.k12.ia.us
  Allison Katzenburger Associate/P.M. After School Program katzenburgera@tripoli.k12.ia.us
  Nathan Kimball Associate kimballn@tripoli.k12.ia.us
  Kim Kohagen Associate kohagenk@tripoli.k12.ia.us
  Kara Marsh PK-12 School Counselor marshk@tripoli.k12.ia.us
  Rachel Martinek Grade 1-1 martinekr@tripoli.k12.ia.us
  Chris McIntyre K-12 Music mcintyrec@tripoli.k12.ia.us
 

Helen Milius

PK-1

miliush@tripoli.k12.ia.us

  Beth Munk PK-2 munkb@tripoli.k12.ia.us
  Anna Mugan Associate mugana@tripoli.k12.ia.us
  Tracey Neuendorf Speech - Member of Central Rivers AEA

tneuendorf@centralriversaea.org 

  Tom Nuss Dean of Students/Student Success Coordinator nusst@tripoli.k12.ia.us
  Holli Powell Library Associate powellh@tripoli.k12.ia.us
  Amy Ramker Elem. & MS/HS Resource ramkera@tripoli.k12.ia.us
 

Kristie Schult

K-12 Art

schultk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

  Jill Schwickerath Grade 4 schwickerathj@tripoli.k12.ia,us
  Suzanne Seedorff Associate seedorffs@tripoli.k12.ia.us
 

Pamela Seehase

TLC Curriculum Director/Professional Development

seehasep@tripoli.k12.ia.us

  Summer Sents Grade 1-2 sentss@tripoli.k12.ia.us
  Kayla Shepherd K-1 shepherdk@tripoli.k12.ia.us
  Stephanie Steere Elementary Library Associate steeres@tripoli.k12.ia.us
 

John Tiedt

Bus Driver

tiedtj@tripoli.k12.ia.us

  Marci Titera K-12 Librarian titeram@tripoli.k12.ia.us
  Katy Urbanek Grade 5-1 urbanekk@tripoli.k12.ia.us
 

David Wente

Technology Director

wented@tripoli.k12.ia.us

 

Jenna Wolfe

Grade 3-1

wolfej@tripoli.k12.ia.us

 

Back To Top