Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Teachers & Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary > breadcrumbs: Teachers & Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Faculty & Staff

Elementary Faculty and Staff

 

Elementary Faculty and Staff

Angie Adam

Elementary Associate

adama@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Dawn Bergmann Elementary Associate bergmannd@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Kerensa Blasberg Elementary Head Cook blasbergk@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Tom Blume Physical Education blumet@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Betty Bremer

A.M. Director Before & After School Program

bremerb@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Brannon Burroughs Home Liaison/At-Risk Counselor burroughsb@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Lisa Capper

Grade 3

capperl@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Carlson Lunch carlsonj@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Cheever

Title 1/K-12 Instructional Coach

cheeverj@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Diane Danner

PK-12 School Nurse

dannerd@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Sarah Figanbaum

PK-5 Principal/School Improvement Coordinator

figanbaums@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Elizabeth Gerstenkorn Special Needs Preschool Teacher gerstenkorne@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Kallie Greenwald

TAG/ESL

greenwaldk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Andrea Haaland

Room K -1/Special Needs

haalanda@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Tiffany Halverson

Fifth Grade - 2

halversont@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Deb Heller

Elementary Associate

hellerd@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Melissa Johnson Kindergarten - 2 johnsonm@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Kim Kohagen Elementary Associate kohagenk@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Denise Lawrence 5-12 Instrumental Music lawrenced@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Kara Marsh PK-12 School Counselor marshk@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Chris McIntyre K-12 Music mcintyrec@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Helen Milius

Preschool Teacher - 1

P.M. Childcare Director

miliush@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Beth Munk Preschool Teacher - 2 munkb@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Holli Powell Associate powellh@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Kathy Ragsdale

Custodian

ragsdalek@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Beth Schellhorn

Elementary Secretary

schellhornb@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Kristie Schult

K-12 Art

schultk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Jill Schwickerath Fourth Grade schwickerathj@tripoli.k12.ia,us

Pamela Seehase

First Grade - 1/K-12 Mentor

seehasep@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Kayla Shepherd First Grade - 2 shepherdk@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Stephanie Steere Elementary Library Associate steeres@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Amy Stevenson

Second Grade - 1

stevensona@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Shari Thacher

Elementary Associate

thachers@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Marci Titera K-12 Librarian titeram@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Katy Urbanek

Special Education

urbanekk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

David Wente

Technology Director

wented@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Jenna Wolfe

Fourth Grade -1

wolfej@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Rod Wolfensperger Head Maintenance wolfenspergerr@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Shannon Wurzer

Professional Development & Curriculum Coordinator

wurzers@tripoli.k12.ia.us

 

Back To Top