Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Teachers & Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary > breadcrumbs: Teachers & Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Faculty & Staff

Elementary Faculty and Staff

 

 

Angie Adam

Elementary Associate

adama@tripoli.k12.ia.us

  Kerensa Blasberg Elementary Head Cook blasbergk@tripoli.k12.ia.us
  Tom Blume Physical Education blumet@tripoli.k12.ia.us
 

Betty Bremer

A.M. Director Before & After School Program

bremerb@tripoli.k12.ia.us

  Darlys Buhrow Bus Driver

buhrowd@tripoli.k12.ia.us

 

Lisa Capper

Grade 3-1

capperl@tripoli.k12.ia.us

  Jennifer Carlson Lunch carlsonj@tripoli.k12.ia.us
 

Jennifer Cheever

Title 1

cheeverj@tripoli.k12.ia.us

  Angel Copp Team Rep at Central Rivers AEA

acopp@centralriversaea.org

 

Diane Danner

PK-12 School Nurse

dannerd@tripoli.k12.ia.us

  Karen Ensign P.M. Director Before & After School Program ensignk@tripoli.k12.ia.us
 

Sarah Figanbaum

PK-5 Principal/Curriculum Director

figanbaums@tripoli.k12.ia.us

  Kathy Fink Transportation Director/Bus Driver finkk@tripoli.k12.ia.us
 

Kallie Greenwald

TAG/ESL

greenwaldk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

 

Andrea Haaland

K-5/Special Needs

haalanda@tripoli.k12.ia.us

 

Tiffany Halverson

Grade 2-1

halversont@tripoli.k12.ia.us

 

Deb Heller

Elementary Associate

hellerd@tripoli.k12.ia.us

  Melissa Johnson Kindergarten  johnsonm@tripoli.k12.ia.us
  Kim Kohagen Elementary Associate kohagenk@tripoli.k12.ia.us
  Denise Lawrence 5-12 Band/Music lawrenced@tripoli.k12.ia.us
  Kara Marsh PK-12 School Counselor marshk@tripoli.k12.ia.us
  Rachel Martinek Grade 1-1 martinekr@tripoli.k12.ia.us
  Chris McIntyre K-12 Music mcintyrec@tripoli.k12.ia.us
 

Helen Milius

Preschool Teacher - 1

PK-K Special Needs

miliush@tripoli.k12.ia.us

  Anna Mugan Elementary Associate mugana@tripoli.k12.ia.us
  Beth Munk Preschool Teacher  munkb@tripoli.k12.ia.us
  Tracey Neuendorf Speech - Member of Central Rivers AEA

tneuendorf@centralriversaea.org 

  Tom Nuss Student Success Coordinator nusst@tripoli.k12.ia.us
  Holli Powell Elementary Associate powellh@tripoli.k12.ia.us
 

Kathy Ragsdale

Custodian

ragsdalek@tripoli.k12.ia.us

 

Beth Schellhorn

Elementary Secretary

schellhornb@tripoli.k12.ia.us

 

Kristie Schult

K-12 Art

schultk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

  Jill Schwickerath Grade 4-1 schwickerathj@tripoli.k12.ia,us
 

Pamela Seehase

Curriculum

seehasep@tripoli.k12.ia.us

  Kayla Shepherd Kindergarten shepherdk@tripoli.k12.ia.us
  Stephanie Steere Elementary Library Associate steeres@tripoli.k12.ia.us
 

John Tiedt

Bus Driver

tiedtj@tripoli.k12.ia.us

  Marci Titera K-12 Librarian titeram@tripoli.k12.ia.us
  Katy Urbanek Grade 5-1 urbanekk@tripoli.k12.ia.us
 

David Wente

Technology Director

wented@tripoli.k12.ia.us

 

Jenna Wolfe

Grade 2-2

wolfej@tripoli.k12.ia.us

  Rod Wolfensperger Head Maintenance wolfenspergerr@tripoli.k12.ia.us
 

Shannon Wurzer

Professional Development & Curriculum Coordinator

wurzers@tripoli.k12.ia.us

 

Back To Top