Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Teachers and Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Middle/High School > breadcrumbs: Teachers and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

MS/HS Teachers and Staff

Middle School/High School Teachers and Staff

 

Tammi Aldrich

Family Consumer Science

aldricht@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Tracy Anderson

MS/HS Special Needs

andersont@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Lori Bauler

PK-12 School Nurse baulerl@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Brenda Bergmann

Associate bergmannb@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Kim Block

MS/HS Secretary

blockk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Tom Blume

Health/Elem. P.E.

blumet@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Darlys Buhrow

Bus Driver

buhrowd@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Paula Carlson

MS/HS Science

carlsonp@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Ray Carlson

MS/HS Social Studies

carlsonr@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Cheever K-12 Instructional Coach cheeverj@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Karen Ensign MS/HS Lunch Worker

ensignk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Tracie Fette Business Manager/Board Secretary fettet@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Kathy Fink Transportation Director/Bus Driver finkk@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Colleen Flaig Shared Central Office flaigc@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Tim Flaig Shared Head Maintenance flaigt@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Nancy Foelske

Paraprofessional

foelsken@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Wyatt Forsyth Ag Teacher at Wapsie Valley  
Angela Fritcher Associate fritchera@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Rich Gilbert

MS/HS Physical Education

gilbertr@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Kallie Greenwald

ESL/TAG

greenwaldk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Jonah Gronemeyer Custodian gronemeyerj@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Addam Holub Custodian holuba@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Matt Hoodjer

MS/HS Social Studies

hoodjerm@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Abbi Ingwersen 5-12 Instrumental Music/Marching Band/Jazz Band

ingwersena@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Tom Judisch

Drivers Education

judischt@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Emily Kallem Spanish & Speech Coach Kalleme@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Janet Ladage

Associate

ladagej@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Jay Marley Superintendent marleyj@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Kara Marsh K-12 School Counselor

marshk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Christopher McIntyre

K-12 Music

mcintyrec@tripoli.k12.ia.us

NIck Mills MS/HS Science millsn@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Shawntelle Moore Head Food Director

moores@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Elizabeth Mugan

HS Math

mugane@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Curt Neuendorf Van Driver neuendorfc@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Tom Nuss

At-Risk/Success Coordinator/Activities Director

nusst@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Elizabeth Platte MS/HS Resourse/MS English plattee@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Amy Ramker

Elementary & MS/HS Resource

ramkera@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Erin Schmitt MS/HS Resource schmitte@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Kristie Schult

1-12 Art

schultk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Kurt Schult

MS/HS Custodian

kurt.schult@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Michelle Schwarze

Associate

schwarzem@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Pam Seehase K-12 Co-Curriculum Coordinator/PD Coordinator

Instructional Strategist/Mentor Teacher

seehasep@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Sonya Semelroth Associate semelroths@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Rebecca Shonka Custodian shonkar@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Samantha Speakar MS/HS English speakars@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Max Stabenow Business/DECA/MS Boys Basketball Coach stabenowm@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Amy Stevenson MS Teacher stevensona@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Karen Stumme

Paraeducator

stummek@tripoli.k12.ia.us

John Tiedt

Bus Driver

tiedtj@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Marci Titera K-12 Librarian titeram@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Tracey Toenjes MS/HS English

toenjest@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Joe Urbanek

MS/HS Math

urbanekj@tripoli.k12.ia.us

David Wente

Technology Director

wented@tripoli.k12.ia.us


 

Back To Top