Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Teachers and Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Middle/High School > breadcrumbs: Teachers and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

MS/HS Teachers and Staff

Middle School/High School Teachers and Staff

 

Tammi Aldrich

Family Consumer Science

aldricht@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Tracy Anderson

MS/HS Special Needs

andersont@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Brenda Bergmann Associate bergmannb@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Dawn Bergmann Associate bergmannd@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Kim Block

HS Secretary

blockk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Tom Blume

Health/P.E.

blumet@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Darlys Buhrow

Bus Driver

buhrowd@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Paula Carlson

Science

carlsonp@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Ray Carlson

Social Studies

carlsonr@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Cheever K-12 Instructional Coach cheeverj@tripoli.k12.ia.us
BreAnn Comer P-T Lunch comerb@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Diane Danner PK-12 School Nurse dannerd@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Nanette Droste

English

drosten@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Karen Ensign MS/HS Lunch Worker

ensignk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Tracie Fette Business Manager/Board Secretary fettet@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Kathy Fink Transportation Director/Bus Driver finkk@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Colleen Flaig Shared Central Office flaigc@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Nancy Foelske

Paraprofessional

foelsken@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Wyatt Forsyth Ag Teacher at Wapsie Valley  
Angela Fritcher Associate fritchera@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Rich Gilbert

Physical Education

gilbertr@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Kallie Greenwald

ESL/TAG

greenwaldk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Troy Heller

Superintendent

hellert@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Addam Holub Elementary/MS/HS Custodian holuba@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Matt Hoodjer

Social Studies

hoodjerm@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Tom Judisch

Drivers Education

judischt@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Janet Ladage

Morning Secretary/Associate/Lunch Worker

ladagej@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Larry Ladage Van Driver ladagel@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Denise Lawrence

5-12 Instrumental Music/Marching Band/Jazz Band

lawrenced@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Jay Marley 6-12 Principal/Activities Director marleyj@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Kara Marsh K-12 School Counselor

marshk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Christopher McIntyre

K-12 Music

mcintyrec@tripoli.k12.ia.us

NIck Mills HS Science millsn@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Shawntelle Moore Head Food Director

moores@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Elizabeth Mugan

Math

mugane@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Curt Neuendorf Van Driver neuendorfc@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Tom Nuss

At-Risk/Success Coordinator

nusst@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Amy Ramker

Elementary & MS/HS Resource

ramkera@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Linda Rieck

Library Associate/AD Secretary rieckl@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Erin Schmitt MS/HS Resource schmitte@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Phyllis Schnurstein P-T Administrative Secretary schnursteinp@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Kristie Schult

K-12 Art

schultk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Kurt Schult

MS/HS Custodian

kurt.schult@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Michelle Schwarze

Associate/Van Driver

schwarzem@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Sonya Semelroth Associate semelroths@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Rebecca Shonka MS/HS Custodian shonkar@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Samantha Speakar Grade 6 speakars@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Damian Spratt MS/HS Custodian sprattd@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Max Stabenow Business/DECA/MS Boys Basketball Coach stabenowm@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Amy Stevenson Grade 6 stevensona@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Karen Stumme

Paraeducator

stummek@tripoli.k12.ia.us

John Tiedt

Bus Driver

tiedtj@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Marci Titera K-12 Librarian titeram@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Tracey Toenjes English

toenjest@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Joe Urbanek

MS/HS Math

urbanekj@tripoli.k12.ia.us

David Wente

Technology Director

wented@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Sierra Wessels Spanish & Speech Coach wesselss@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Rod Wolfensperger Head Maintenance wolfenspergerr@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Bryson Zabel MS/HS Resource zabelb@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Norm Zobel

Custodian

zobeln@tripoli.k12.ia.us


 

Back To Top