Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Teachers and Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Middle/High School > breadcrumbs: Teachers and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

MS/HS Teachers and Staff

Middle School/High School Teachers and Staff

 

Tammi Aldrich

Family Consumer Science

aldricht@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Tracy Anderson

MS/HS Special Needs

andersont@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Brenda Bergmann Associate bergmannb@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Kim Block

HS Secretary

blockk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Tom Blume

Health/P.E.

blumet@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Linda Buchholz

6th/7th Grade Teacher

buchholzl@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Darlys Buhrow

Bus Driver

buhrowd@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Paula Carlson

Science

carlsonp@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Ray Carlson

Social Studies

carlsonr@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Diane Danner PK-12 School Nurse dannerd@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Sierra Depping Spanish deppings@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Nanette Droste

English

drosten@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Karen Ensign MS/HS Lunch Worker

ensignk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Tracie Fette Business Manager/Board Secretary fettet@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Kathy Fink Transportation Director/Bus Driver finkk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Nancy Foelske

Paraprofessional

foelsken@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Rich Gilbert

Physical Education

gilbertr@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Elizabeth Gerstenkorn Special Needs Preschool Teacher gerstenkorne@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Kallie Greenwald

ELL/TAG

greenwaldk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Linda Heinemann

Library Associate/AD Secretary

heinemannl@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Troy Heller

Superintendent

hellert@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Addam Holub Elementary/MS/HS Custodian holuba@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Matt Hoodjer

Social Studies

hoodjerm@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Tom Judisch

Drivers Education

judischt@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Janet Ladage

Morning Secretary/Associate/Lunch Worker

ladagej@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Larry Ladage Van Driver ladagel@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Denise Lawrence

5-12 Instrumental Music/Marching Band/Jazz Band

lawrenced@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Jay Marley 6-12 Principal marleyj@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Kara Marsh K-12 School Counselor

marshk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Christopher McIntyre

K-12 Music

mcintyrec@tripoli.k12.ia.us

NIck Mills Science millsn@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Shawntelle Moore Head Food Director

moores@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Elizabeth Mugan

Math

mugane@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Tom Nuss

Industrial Technology

nusst@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Leonard Patten

MS/HS Custodian

pattenl@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Amy Ramker

Middle School - Room A

ramkera@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Adam Sacquitne

FFA - Wapsie Valley Teacher  
Erin Schmitt MS/HS SCIN schmitte@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Phyllis Schnurstein P-T Administrative Secretary schnursteinp@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Kristie Schult

K-12 Art

schultk@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Kurt Schult

MS/HS Custodian

kurt.schult@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Michelle Schwarze

Associate

schwarzem@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Max Stabenow Business/DECA/MS Boys Basketball Coach stabenowm@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Karen Stumme

Paraeducator

stummek@tripoli.k12.ia.us

John Tiedt

Bus Driver

tiedtj@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Marci Titera K-12 Librarian titeram@tripoli.k12.ia.us
Tracey Toenjes English

toenjest@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Joe Urbanek

MS/HS Math

urbanekj@tripoli.k12.ia.us

David Wente

Technology Director

wented@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Rod Wolfensperger Head Maintenance wolfenspergerr@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Norm Zobel

Custodian

zobeln@tripoli.k12.ia.us


 

Back To Top